Loading…
Welcome to the 2020 PLAN Virtual Statewide Conference

All workshops will be presented virtually by webinar on the Zoom platform. You must register for individual workshop webinars by clicking the Register for the Webinar button appearing in the workshop description and completing the registration information to be admitted into the webinar.

Pennsylvania CLE credits will be available to attorneys who actively participate in webinars and indicate their participation through polls displayed periodically during the webinars.
avatar for Erin Guay

Erin Guay

Pennsylvania Health Law Project
Paralegal
Pittsburgh, PA
Erin Guay has worked as a paralegal in the Pittsburgh office of the Pennsylvania Health Law Project since 2004 where she helps clients solve problems related to Medicaid and Medicare, and does policy advocacy to improve these systems. She has a Master’s degree from the University of Chicago, School of Social Service Administration.
Thursday, September 10
 

10:00am EDT

12:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 16
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 17
 

10:00am EDT

 
Monday, September 21
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 29
 

10:00am EDT

 
Tuesday, October 6
 

10:00am EDT

 
Wednesday, October 7
 

10:00am EDT

 
Thursday, October 8
 

10:00am EDT

 
Friday, October 9
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 29
 

10:30am EDT

 
Friday, October 30
 

10:30am EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date 2020 Pennsylvania Legal Aid Network Statewide Virtual Training Conference Sep 10 -Oct 30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Virtual Event - Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Bankruptcy
  • Communications
  • Elder Law
  • Employment Law
  • Family Law
  • General Session
  • Health Law
  • Homeownership & Consumer Rights
  • Housing Law
  • Keynote
  • Pro Bono
  • Public Benefits
  • Trial Advocacy Skills
  • Utililty Law
  • CLE Credit