Loading…
Welcome to the 2020 PLAN Virtual Statewide Conference

All workshops will be presented virtually by webinar on the Zoom platform. You must register for individual workshop webinars by clicking the Register for the Webinar button appearing in the workshop description and completing the registration information to be admitted into the webinar.

Pennsylvania CLE credits will be available to attorneys who actively participate in webinars and indicate their participation through polls displayed periodically during the webinars.
MR

Mary Richardson Graham

Community Legal Services of Philadelphia
Senior Development and Compliance Officer
Thursday, September 10
 

10:00am EDT

12:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 15
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 17
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 21
 

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, September 24
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Friday, September 25
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Monday, September 28
 

10:00am EDT

 
Thursday, October 8
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

10:00am EDT

 
Thursday, October 15
 

10:00am EDT

 
Friday, October 16
 

10:00am EDT

 
Monday, October 26
 

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 29
 

10:30am EDT

 
Friday, October 30
 

10:30am EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date 2020 Pennsylvania Legal Aid Network Statewide Virtual Training Conference Sep 10-Oct 30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Virtual Event - Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Bankruptcy
  • Communications
  • Elder Law
  • Employment Law
  • Family Law
  • General Session
  • Health Law
  • Homeownership & Consumer Rights
  • Housing Law
  • Keynote
  • Pro Bono
  • Public Benefits
  • Trial Advocacy Skills
  • Utililty Law
  • CLE Credit