Loading…
Welcome to the 2020 PLAN Virtual Statewide Conference

All workshops will be presented virtually by webinar on the Zoom platform. You must register for individual workshop webinars by clicking the Register for the Webinar button appearing in the workshop description and completing the registration information to be admitted into the webinar.

Pennsylvania CLE credits will be available to attorneys who actively participate in webinars and indicate their participation through polls displayed periodically during the webinars.
avatar for Shalisa Brunson

Shalisa Brunson

Philadelphia Legal Assistance
Philadelphia


I am a recent graduate of Thurgood Marshall School of Law and I will be sitting for the PA bar exam on October 5-7. I have always had in interest in Public Interest law because I have always wanted to help protect the rights of the most vulnerable among us. I consider myself a champion of civil rights.
Thursday, September 10
 

12:15pm EDT

 
Tuesday, September 22
 

10:00am EDT

 
Friday, September 25
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, September 30
 

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 1
 

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Friday, October 2
 

10:00am EDT

 
Thursday, October 8
 

2:00pm EDT

 
Friday, October 9
 

10:00am EDT

2:00pm EDT

 
Wednesday, October 14
 

10:00am EDT

 
Friday, October 16
 

10:00am EDT

 
Monday, October 19
 

10:00am EDT

 
Monday, October 26
 

10:00am EDT

1:00pm EDT

 
Thursday, October 29
 

10:30am EDT

 
Friday, October 30
 

10:30am EDT

 
  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date 2020 Pennsylvania Legal Aid Network Statewide Virtual Training Conference Sep 10-Oct 30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Virtual Event - Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Bankruptcy
  • Communications
  • Elder Law
  • Employment Law
  • Family Law
  • General Session
  • Health Law
  • Homeownership & Consumer Rights
  • Housing Law
  • Keynote
  • Pro Bono
  • Public Benefits
  • Trial Advocacy Skills
  • Utililty Law
  • CLE Credit