Loading…
Welcome to the 2020 PLAN Virtual Statewide Conference

All workshops will be presented virtually by webinar on the Zoom platform. You must register for individual workshop webinars by clicking the Register for the Webinar button appearing in the workshop description and completing the registration information to be admitted into the webinar.

Pennsylvania CLE credits will be available to attorneys who actively participate in webinars and indicate their participation through polls displayed periodically during the webinars.

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Thursday, September 10
 

Zoom


Friday, September 11
 

Zoom


Monday, September 14
 

Zoom


Tuesday, September 15
 

Zoom


Wednesday, September 16
 

Zoom


Thursday, September 17
 

Zoom


Friday, September 18
 

Zoom


Monday, September 21
 

Zoom


Tuesday, September 22
 

Zoom


Wednesday, September 23
 

Zoom


Thursday, September 24
 

Zoom


Friday, September 25
 

Zoom


Monday, September 28
 

Zoom


Tuesday, September 29
 

Zoom


Thursday, October 1
 

Zoom


Monday, October 5
 

Zoom


Tuesday, October 6
 

Zoom


Wednesday, October 7
 

Zoom


Thursday, October 8
 

Zoom


Friday, October 9
 

Zoom


Wednesday, October 14
 

Zoom


Thursday, October 15
 

Zoom


Friday, October 16
 

Zoom


Monday, October 19
 

Zoom


Wednesday, October 21
 

Zoom


Thursday, October 22
 

Zoom


Monday, October 26
 

Zoom


Tuesday, October 27
 

Zoom


  • Timezone
  • Filter By Date 2020 Pennsylvania Legal Aid Network Statewide Virtual Training Conference Sep 10 -Oct 30, 2020
  • Filter By Venue Virtual Event - Zoom
  • Filter By Type
  • Bankruptcy
  • Communications
  • Elder Law
  • Employment Law
  • Family Law
  • General Session
  • Health Law
  • Homeownership & Consumer Rights
  • Housing Law
  • Keynote
  • Pro Bono
  • Public Benefits
  • Trial Advocacy Skills
  • Utililty Law
  • CLE Credit